Trending NEWS

List of final 15 members of the Indian world cup squad

Chief selector of Indian Cricket team, MSK Prasad, announced the final squad of cricket world cup 2019. The team has made some compromises to find the right balance in the team. There is an inclusion and two exclusion from the team.

Fans are shocked to see Dinesh Kartik’s name in the list of player playing from the Indian cricket team in the up coming world cup 2019. Kartik is playing as the second wicket keeper who will only be joing the team when first wicket keeper MS Dhoni is unable to play the match.

Dinesh Kartik has replaced 21 years old Risabh Pant and made his way to the team. Apart from Riabh, Ambati Rayudu has also been excluded from the team due to his poor performance in the last series.

Dinesh Kartik,

Virat Kohli (captain),

Rohit Sharma (vice-captain),

Shikhar Dhawan,

KL Rahul,

Vijay Shankar,

MSD (wk),

Kedar Jadhav,

Yuzvendra Chahal,

Kuldeep Yadav,

Bhuvneshwar Kumar,

Jasprit Bumrah,

Hardik Pandya,

Ravindra Jadeja ,

Mohammed Shami are the 15 members of Indian world cup squad.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button